Events

  • Jan
    21

    Start Date: Tue 21 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Jan
    23

    Start Date: Thu 23 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Jan
    28

    Start Date: Tue 28 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Jan
    30

    Start Date: Thu 30 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Jan
    31

    Start Date: Fri 31 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 22:00

  • Feb
    01

    Start Date: Sat 01 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 12:30

    End Time: 17:30

  • Feb
    01

    Start Date: Sat 01 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 14:30

    End Time: 17:30

  • Feb
    04

    Start Date: Tue 04 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Feb
    06

    Start Date: Thu 06 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Feb
    11

    Start Date: Tue 11 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Feb
    13

    Start Date: Thu 13 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Feb
    15

    Start Date: Sat 15 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 20:00

    End Time: 23:45

    https://www.facebook.com/events/642631452927899/?active_tab=about

  • Feb
    18

    Start Date: Tue 18 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Feb
    20

    Start Date: Thu 20 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Feb
    25

    Start Date: Tue 25 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Feb
    27

    Start Date: Thu 27 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Feb
    29

    Start Date: Sat 29 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 14:30

    End Time: 17:30

  • Mar
    03

    Start Date: Tue 03 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Mar
    05

    Start Date: Thu 05 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Mar
    10

    Start Date: Tue 10 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Mar
    12

    Start Date: Thu 12 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Mar
    17

    Start Date: Tue 17 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Mar
    19

    Start Date: Thu 19 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Mar
    21

    Start Date: Sat 21 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 14:30

    End Time: 17:30

  • Mar
    24

    Start Date: Tue 24 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Mar
    26

    Start Date: Thu 26 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Mar
    28

    Start Date: Sat 28 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 14:30

    End Time: 17:30

  • Mar
    31

    Start Date: Tue 31 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Apr
    02

    Start Date: Thu 02 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Apr
    07

    Start Date: Tue 07 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Apr
    09

    Start Date: Thu 09 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Apr
    14

    Start Date: Tue 14 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Apr
    16

    Start Date: Thu 16 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Apr
    18

    Start Date: Sat 18 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 12:30

    End Time: 17:30

  • Apr
    18

    Start Date: Sat 18 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 15:00

    End Time: 18:00

  • Apr
    21

    Start Date: Tue 21 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Apr
    25

    Start Date: Sat 25 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 23:45

  • May
    16

    Start Date: Sat 16 May 2020

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 23:45

  • Nov
    16

    Start Date: Mon 16 Nov 2020

    Start Time: 18:30

    End Time: 20:00

Facebook