Events

  • Jul
    22

    Start Date: Mon 22 Jul 2019

    Start Time: 09:00

    End Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019

    End Time: 20:00

  • Jul
    23

    Start Date: Tue 23 Jul 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Jul
    24

    Start Date: Wed 24 Jul 2019

    Start Time: 15:00

    End Date: Sat 27 Jul 2019

    End Time: 21:30

  • Jul
    25

    Start Date: Thu 25 Jul 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Jul
    30

    Start Date: Tue 30 Jul 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Jul
    31

    Start Date: Wed 31 Jul 2019

    Start Time: 18:30

    End Time: 20:30

  • Aug
    01

    Start Date: Thu 01 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Aug
    03

    Start Date: Sat 03 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 23:45

  • Aug
    06

    Start Date: Tue 06 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Aug
    07

    Start Date: Wed 07 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 22:00

  • Aug
    08

    Start Date: Thu 08 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Aug
    10

    Start Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 08:00

    End Time: 20:00

  • Aug
    11

    Start Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 12:30

    End Time: 17:30

    Join us for a pie and a pint and cheer on the EnglandTeam  - Bar open from 12.30

  • Aug
    13

    Start Date: Tue 13 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Aug
    15

    Start Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Aug
    17

    Start Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 12:15

    End Time: 18:45

    Presidents Annual Social Event - why not get together with your old team mates and join us for a bite to eat and a glass (or two) while you catch up with friends and fellow players. - Might have a …

  • Aug
    17

    Start Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 12:30

    End Time: 13:30

    The return fixture -Revenge ???? Join us for a burger and a beer and watch the match.

  • Aug
    20

    Start Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Aug
    22

    Start Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Aug
    24

    Start Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 12:30

    End Time: 17:30

    Try some traditional Irish Boxty with your pint ? - Come and join us for the match on the big screen

  • Aug
    27

    Start Date: Tue 27 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 16:30

    End Time: 20:30

  • Aug
    27

    Start Date: Tue 27 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Aug
    29

    Start Date: Thu 29 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Aug
    31

    Start Date: Sat 31 Aug 2019

    Start Time: 14:00

    End Date: Thu 05 Sep 2019

    End Time: 10:00

  • Sep
    01

    Start Date: Sun 01 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 09:30

    End Time: 12:00

  • Sep
    03

    Start Date: Tue 03 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Sep
    04

    Start Date: Wed 04 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 21:00

  • Sep
    05

    Start Date: Thu 05 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Sep
    06

    Start Date: Fri 06 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 21:00

    Pizza and Prosecco anyone????Come and join us for a pizza and some good English Rugby........

  • Sep
    10

    Start Date: Tue 10 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Sep
    12

    Start Date: Thu 12 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Sep
    13

    Start Date: Fri 13 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 10:00

    End Time: 22:45

  • Sep
    14

    Start Date: Sat 14 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 22:45

  • Sep
    17

    Start Date: Tue 17 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Sep
    19

    Start Date: Thu 19 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Sep
    20

    Start Date: Fri 20 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 23:00

  • Sep
    21

    Start Date: Sat 21 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 12:30

    End Time: 18:00

  • Sep
    21

    Start Date: Sat 21 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 12:30

    End Time: 18:00

  • Sep
    22

    Start Date: Sun 22 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 10:00

    End Time: 12:30

    Join us for England's first world cup match - Breakfast served from 10am - Can you beat the Props Delight......?

  • Sep
    24

    Start Date: Tue 24 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Sep
    26

    Start Date: Thu 26 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 10:00

    End Time: 11:00

    England V USA

  • Sep
    26

    Start Date: Thu 26 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Sep
    28

    Start Date: Sat 28 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 23:15

  • Oct
    01

    Start Date: Tue 01 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Oct
    03

    Start Date: Thu 03 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Oct
    05

    Start Date: Sat 05 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 08:30

    End Time: 11:00

    Breakfast being served from 8.30 - Come and join us!!

  • Oct
    05

    Start Date: Sat 05 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 15:00

    End Time: 17:30

  • Oct
    05

    Start Date: Sat 05 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 23:30

  • Oct
    08

    Start Date: Tue 08 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Oct
    10

    Start Date: Thu 10 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Oct
    12

    Start Date: Sat 12 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 08:30

    End Time: 12:00

  • Oct
    15

    Start Date: Tue 15 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Oct
    17

    Start Date: Thu 17 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Oct
    22

    Start Date: Tue 22 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Oct
    24

    Start Date: Thu 24 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Oct
    26

    Start Date: Sat 26 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 15:00

    End Time: 17:30

  • Oct
    26

    Start Date: Sat 26 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 23:45

  • Oct
    29

    Start Date: Tue 29 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Oct
    31

    Start Date: Thu 31 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 22:00

    Come and get your tickets for the Halloween Party at the Club - "foul" Buffet, Monster Music and Horrifying Games - Prizes for the "best" dressed Spook.....muawha ha ha haaa.

  • Oct
    31

    Start Date: Thu 31 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Nov
    05

    Start Date: Tue 05 Nov 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Nov
    06

    Start Date: Wed 06 Nov 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 22:00

  • Nov
    07

    Start Date: Thu 07 Nov 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Nov
    12

    Start Date: Tue 12 Nov 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Nov
    14

    Start Date: Thu 14 Nov 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Nov
    16

    Start Date: Sat 16 Nov 2019

    Start Time: 12:00

    End Time: 18:00

  • Nov
    16

    Start Date: Sat 16 Nov 2019

    Start Time: 14:30

    End Time: 17:30

  • Nov
    19

    Start Date: Tue 19 Nov 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Nov
    21

    Start Date: Thu 21 Nov 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Nov
    26

    Start Date: Tue 26 Nov 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Nov
    28

    Start Date: Thu 28 Nov 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Dec
    03

    Start Date: Tue 03 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Dec
    03

    Start Date: Tue 03 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 22:00

  • Dec
    05

    Start Date: Thu 05 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Dec
    07

    Start Date: Sat 07 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 23:45

  • Dec
    10

    Start Date: Tue 10 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Dec
    12

    Start Date: Thu 12 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Dec
    14

    Start Date: Sat 14 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 14:30

    End Time: 17:30

    o

  • Dec
    14

    Start Date: Sat 14 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 23:45

  • Dec
    17

    Start Date: Tue 17 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Dec
    19

    Start Date: Thu 19 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Dec
    24

    Start Date: Tue 24 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Dec
    26

    Start Date: Thu 26 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 13:00

    End Time: 18:00

  • Dec
    26

    Start Date: Thu 26 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Dec
    31

    Start Date: Tue 31 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Date: Wed 01 Jan 2020

    End Time: 00:30

  • Dec
    31

    Start Date: Tue 31 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Jan
    02

    Start Date: Thu 02 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Jan
    07

    Start Date: Tue 07 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Jan
    09

    Start Date: Thu 09 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Jan
    14

    Start Date: Tue 14 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Jan
    16

    Start Date: Thu 16 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Jan
    21

    Start Date: Tue 21 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Jan
    23

    Start Date: Thu 23 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Jan
    28

    Start Date: Tue 28 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Jan
    30

    Start Date: Thu 30 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Feb
    04

    Start Date: Tue 04 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Feb
    06

    Start Date: Thu 06 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Feb
    11

    Start Date: Tue 11 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Feb
    13

    Start Date: Thu 13 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Feb
    18

    Start Date: Tue 18 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Feb
    20

    Start Date: Thu 20 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Feb
    25

    Start Date: Tue 25 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Feb
    27

    Start Date: Thu 27 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Mar
    03

    Start Date: Tue 03 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Mar
    05

    Start Date: Thu 05 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Mar
    10

    Start Date: Tue 10 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Mar
    12

    Start Date: Thu 12 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Mar
    17

    Start Date: Tue 17 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Mar
    19

    Start Date: Thu 19 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Mar
    24

    Start Date: Tue 24 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Mar
    26

    Start Date: Thu 26 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Mar
    31

    Start Date: Tue 31 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Apr
    02

    Start Date: Thu 02 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Apr
    07

    Start Date: Tue 07 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Apr
    09

    Start Date: Thu 09 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Apr
    14

    Start Date: Tue 14 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

  • Apr
    16

    Start Date: Thu 16 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    First XV Training - All Seniors and Colts welcome

  • Apr
    21

    Start Date: Tue 21 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 20:30

    Senior

Facebook